Park Board

  •  Connie Feist, President
    Term:June 2006 - June 2018
  • John Drady, Vice President
    Term: June 2012 - June 2016
  •  Cliff Hovda 
    Term: June 2008 - June 2016

  • Charles Emery 
    Term: June 2014 - June 2018
  • Nancy Beck 
    Term: June 2014 - June 2018
To govern the efficient operation of the City of Minot park system.

Appointment, Membership, Term
The members shall be elected by the qualified electors of the park district for four year terms. The board shall consist of five members and shall be elected at the regular city elections. Vacancies shall be filled by the board until the next regular election of members thereof at which time such vacancies shall be filled by election for the unexpired term.

Chapter 40-49, North Dakota Century Code.